Yeah, we get these a lot, so, we figured we'd save you some time.
Absolutely, you can easily change your plan from the Billing portal inside your MagicBrief account.
If you copy the ad links you'll only be able to view the ad while the ad is still live. Saving ads to MagicBrief also let's you see a tonne more data about the ad.
Yes all your data belongs to you and can only be viewed in your account, or with the people that you've shared your storyboards with.